Skip to main content

Contact

For more information please contact

 

Admissions:

Carlisha Derello, Admissions Coordinator

(845) 235-8234

(845) 416-1914 (cell)

cderello@tlcn.org

 

Shanika Thomison, LPN, Admissions/Discharge Case Manager

(845) 235-8292

(845) 554-6411 (cell)

sthomison@tlcn.org

 

Suzanne Hughes, RN, Admissions Director

(845) 235-8215

(845) 625-7702 (cell)

shughes@tlcn.org

 

Adult Day Health Care Center

Foster Family Program

Renee Swart, Director

(845) 235-8103

(845) 702-7638 (cell)

rswart@tlcn.org

 

Human Resources

Paula Kennedy, HR Specialist

(845) 235-8214

pkennedy@tlcn.org

 

Volunteers

Carolyn Brazil, Director of Volunteers

(845) 235-8230

cbrazil@tlcn.org

 

VISIT OUR TLCN COMMUNITIES